Keep me logged in

Agarwal United Arab Emirates Bisa Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Agarwal Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Jain
  • Subcaste : Bisa
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : M.A.
  • Occupation : Consultant

About Me Born in India, I grew up in Dubai, and have studied & worked in both Singapore & London. This international exposure has contributed directly to the diversity of my thoughts & opinions, and I enjoy meeting people from different backgrounds and exploring new cultures through travel, media, arts, food and theatre/cinema. I love reading (both fiction and non-fiction) and I enjoy yoga and swimming. I am always looking for ways to develop both personally and professionally and trying new things. In the last 12 months, for example, I tried scuba diving, completed my first 10k run, saw my second Shakespeare play, completed a 22 km hike in one day, took an improv class and visited 5 new countries. I consider myself a foodie, am vegetarian and do not smoke, and consider these values of equal importance in my life partner. I also value patience, honesty, curiosity, open-mindedness and a good sense of humour. I live in Bangalore! and my family is based in Dubai, but I am open to relocating to metropolitan cities internationally and in India. I love my work (currently working with an NGO in Bangalore), and will continue to work all my life. Family & friends are important to me, and I expect my partner and I to support each other and share our responsibilities at home and to family. About My Family Dad is a trader by profession & Mum is a home based entrepreneur. We moved to Dubai in 1998. My elder brother is a petroleum engineer, also working in Dubai. My extended family is based in both Delhi & Mumbai. Our family values are fairly liberal, and as a family we enjoy spending time together while exploring new cultures through their food & entertainment, and travelling. Education MA International Political Economy - King's College London (2016) BSc Economics and Finance - University of London International Programmes at the Singapore Institute of Management (2014). Occupation I am currently working with an NGO in Bangalore, with previous experience with an impact measurement tech start-up in Dubai and an Indian NGO's fundraising chapter in London for 2.5 years. I intend to continue working in the social sector for the long term, and want to continue working all my life. This profile is managed by my mom and I.

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bisa
  • Location : Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Marketing Professional

I am making this profile for my daughter. She completed her bachelor's degree and is now working as a marketing professional in Dubai. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values,