(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Agarwal Matrimony > Davangere Grooms

Agarwal Davangere Grooms

Showing 1000+ Agarwal Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:31 yrs, 5 ft 10 in / 177 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bisa
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst)
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional



Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working as Branch Manager(scale-3) in State Bank of India in Davangere city(Karnataka, famous for educational institutions & it's delicious cuisines ).Davangere city is hub of knowledge and education and famously called 'Manchester of Karnataka'. He has done his Bachelors in Commerce from Kashipur, Uttarakhand and Master of Investment and Financial Analysis Course from ICFAI. He is also a Certified Associate of Indian Institute of Bankers(CAIIB). We hail from Pilibhit but presently living in kashipur in own house. His mother is a homemaker, father is retired as Head Cashier from Kashipur Sugar Mills Ltd., and has a younger sister who has done M.B.A.from Banasthali Vidyapeeth and is currently working in Union Bank of India.He has two Tauji, elder Mr.Gopal Krishna Agarwal, retired from State Bank of India, Kashipur. His son is married and working in IBM in Noida and Daughter is also well settled in USA.And younger tauji, Mr. R.C. Agarwal, retired from P.N.B. (Delhi) And settled in Noida. His son is Settled in Noida as software engineer and Daughter is also settled in Pune.He has three Buaji , eldest Late Mrs. Pushpa Agarwal passed away , and other, Mrs. Asha Agarwal is settled in Faridpur and youngest Mrs. Poonam Agarwal is also well settled in Pilibhit.He has three Mamaji, eldest Mr. Atul Agarwal working in S.B.I, Bareilly ,other Mr. Bipin Agarwal is Businessman and youngest Mr. Pradeep Agarwal is also Businessman and well settled.His friends describe him as affectionate,sincere and caring and hobbies include Reading Books and listening music. Thanks and Regards.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : B.Com.
  • Occupation : Supervisor



My name is Raghavendra Raj and I am working as a Supervisor in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Com.. I grew up in a Middle class, Joint family with Moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bisa
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : Aviation Degree



My name is Imranbasha and i am run my own Business. I have completed my Aviation Degree. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class class, Joint family with Orthodox.